Tags

, , ,

Emma's Home
Emma’s Home by Maryann Jordan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Emma’s Home” by Maryann Jordan is book number one in the “Fairfield” series. This is Emma Dodd and Jake Campbell’s story.

Emma and Jake both have always put their lives on hold to take care of others. Neither one is looking for a relationship.

I loved how Emma and Jake met. Emma and Jake sure were not expecting each other. There was an immediate attraction between them. It was quite a surprise for both of them. You will fall in love with Jake. He is so Hot! Jake and Emma are perfect for each other.

I loved how the author incorporated romance, chemistry, mystery, and family into the story. This is a sweet romance, but is not lacking in attraction and chemistry. Oh, my goodness Emma and Jake can heat up a room! There are also some twist along the way.

FYI, includes mature content. I voluntarily reviewed a copy of this book.

View all my reviews

