Tags

, ,

Training the Temp
Training the Temp by Melinda Di Lorenzo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Training the Temp” by Melinda Di Lorenzo is the story of Beth Styles and Parker Stephenson.

Parker, one of Seattle’s most eligible bachelors, is a real estate mogul who hates the press and likes to be in control. Beth is working as a part-time journalist and has been assigned to report on Parker.

Well, a simple assignment to do a small blurb on Parker Stephenson turns into more than Beth and Parker anticipated. This is a ride you don’t want to miss!

This is the first book that I have read by this author. I really enjoyed this story and look forward to reading other books by her. The humor, passion, and the characters in this book made this an exceptional story! I would give this more than five stars if it were possible.

I received a copy of this book from Tule Publishing for an honest review. FYI, contains mature content.

View all my reviews

